*2014 High School Summer School Info*

 

Lyons Links

To Report Attendance Call
(720) 494-3844

 

14-15 Registration Info

Bus Information

Classes

GOOGLE MASTER CALENDAR

Pertussis Advisory

Middle School Supply Lists

District Annual Report

2011 Report to the Community

District 2013-14 School Calendar

Pertussis & TDAP info

Homework Program

School Safety Letter

Paying fees On-line

Lunch application

Office Depot ID# for %5 Back to Schools Program 70018287

Welcome to Lyons Middle/Senior High School

Lyons m/s

Phone:303.823.6631

Fax:720.494.3855

100 McConnell Drive

Lyons, Colorado 80540

IMPORTANT DATES!

Tuesday, March 4 Choir Concert 7 pm
Wednesday, March 5 LATE START - 10:05
  Band Conert 7 pm
Thursday, March 6 Middle School end of 3rd quarter
Friday, March 7 HS Drama production 7 pm
Saturday, March 8 HS Dramam production 7 pm
March 11 - 13 TCAP testing
March 18 - 19 TCAP testing
Friday, March 28 Middle School Dance 3 pm
March 31 - April 4 SPRING BREAK! No School
Wednesday, April 9 LATE START - 10:05
Wednesday, April 23 ACT test - Juniors
Saturday, April 26 Prom @ Lionscrest 8 pm
Tuesday, April 29 Incoming 6th Grade Orientation 1:30
Wednesday, May 7 LATE START - 10:05
Monday, May 12 Jazz Band @ Oskar Blues 7 pm
Tuesday, May 13 MS Drama production 7 pm
Wednesday, May 14 HS Awards 6:30 pm
Friday, May 16 MS Talent Show
  Seniors last day of school
Monday, May 19 Graduation practice 10:30 am
May 20 - 22

High School Finals Schedule

Wednesday, May 21 MS Awards 7:30 am
Thursday, May 22 Last Day of School
Friday, May 23 Senior Night 7 pm
Saturday, May 24 Graduation 10 am