*Lyons Middle Senior Tech Link*

 

Lyons Links

To Report Attendance Call
(720) 494-3844

 

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

2014 HS Summer School Info

14-15 Registration Info

Bus Information

Classes

GOOGLE MASTER CALENDAR

Pertussis Advisory

Middle School Supply Lists

District Annual Report

2011 Report to the Community

District 2013-14 School Calendar

Pertussis & TDAP info

Homework Program

School Safety Letter

Paying fees On-line

2014-15 Lunch Info

Office Depot ID# for %5 Back to Schools Program 70018287

Welcome to Lyons Middle/Senior High School

Lyons m/s

Phone:303.823.6631

Fax:720.494.3855

100 McConnell Drive

Lyons, Colorado 80540

IMPORTANT DATES!

Wednesday, May 7 LATE START - 10:05
  HS Parent iPad Orientation 5:30 - 6:30 pm, main gym
  MS Parent iPad Orientation 7:15 - 8:15 pm, main gym
  Fine Art Festival - MS Choir & Band 6 - 7 pm, HS Choir & Band 7:15 pm
Saturday, May 10 Lyons Pride Community Picnic 11 am - 3 pm, school parking lot - FREE BBQ!
Monday, May 12 Jazz Band @ Oskar Blues 7 pm
Tuesday, May 13 MS & HS iPad Orientation 5:45 - 6:45, main gym
  MS Drama production 7 pm
Wednesday, May 14 HS Awards 6:30 pm (NOTE TIME)
Friday, May 16 MS Awards Breakfast 7:50 am
  MS Talent Show 2 pm, cafetorium
  Seniors last day of school
Monday, May 19 Graduation practice & checkout 10:30 am
  National Honor Society Induction 6 pm
May 20 - 22 High School Finals Schedule
Wednesday, May 21 HS Free Sports Screening @ Front Range Orthopedic Center 7 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 22 Last Day of School
  HS Free Sports Screening @ Front Range Orthopedic Center 7 - 8:30 pm
Friday, May 23 Senior Night 7 pm, main gym
Saturday, May 24 Graduation 10 am, football field
   
  2014-15 SCHOOL YEAR
Monday, August 18 First Day of classes for ALL students